[widgetkit id=2114]

On Campus

Academic Units

Four of Academic Units are located in Tewodros campus, namely:

  • Faculty of Business and Economics
  • Faculty of Natural and Computational Science
  • Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
  • Faculty of Agriculture
Learning Resources
  • Atse Tewodros Campus Library with 24/7 access
  • Academic Development and Research Center (ADRC)
  • Dormitories¬†and student cafeteria
  • Student lounge
  • Staff lounge
  • Internet cafe with printing facilities
  • Public telephone and shops
  • Health clinic
  • Campus laundry service
  • Post Office
  • Commercial Bank of Ethiopia Branch
  • Dashen Bank ATM